Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Sue
  • Feb. 24, 2016

this dress will be very nice to wear in the special occasion on a night - I cannot thank you enough for providing me with such a quality dress for the price that I paid for it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lesa
  • Feb. 23, 2016

You have so patient customer service, I need to thank you again, as I don't know how to pay for it, your service on line notice me with so much patient, now I got the beautiful dress. for the next time, I can get the same quality dress again. Thank you in my heart!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tabitha
  • Sept. 18, 2015

I am happy with my dress that I ordered!I ordered it the color, as shown, and it looks identical to the one in the picture, thank you Formaldressaustralia.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liliana
  • Sept. 7, 2015

I was very happy with my dress. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Avelina
  • Oct. 9, 2015

The dress that I've been so worried about has arrived. Great quality. Shipping takes longer than we expected. Except that, the dress is gorgeous. Thank you Formaldressaustralia.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bessie
  • Sept. 25, 2016

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Erlinda
  • Aug. 22, 2016

This dress is perfect! The length, drape, sequins and color are amazing. Thank you Formaldressaustralia, will come to this site next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cheri
  • Sept. 5, 2016

wow so lovely dress,very happy to get this dress, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arnita
  • Oct. 29, 2016

I got a lot of compliments and my friends could not believe the price I paid for this dress. We would not find any thing like this with good quality in this price in our local shops.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yesenia
  • May 6, 2017

Thank you so much for a great job. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend to anyone and order again from this site. My dress was tailor made and fits perfectly. Better this way than too small.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline