Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Peres
  • Sept. 12, 2014

We had been searching several stores for a formal dress that I would consider suitable for a girl with absolutely no luck. They were either too revealing or too expensive. Found this website by accident and couldn't be more pleased. It is actually more beautiful than the photo and fits her perfectly. Shipping was not outrageous, and it arrived within 14 days. Excellent experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatuared
  • Oct. 26, 2014

My dress arrived within 3 weeks from my order. It was back ordered but it still came quickly. My dress looks just like it looked in the pictures and I think the quality is really nice. The size chart that they provided for the dress was spot on and I'm overall happy with my dress. The packaging was pretty too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jamed
  • Sept. 28, 2014

i ordered a dress on Monday and paid to have it shipped within 12-14 days. It shipped on Monday and showed up on Tuesday and it fit! The price was definitely right. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Careekeres
  • May 14, 2017

Thank you formaldressaustralia for an excellent service and product. Dress was shipped before the end of the day it was ordered. Updated information provided and delivered as scheduled. And the dress!!!! Just beautiful. Quality was excellent and it looked even better than the picture on the website. Loved the entire experience and will most definately shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Watut
  • Jan. 27, 2017

I bought my dress for a formal occasion. I used the size chart to pick a size that would fit me best. I absolutely love this dress. It came quickly by DHL and fits me perfectly. Also, I couldn't beat the price. Thanks! Will buy from again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coudescres
  • April 2, 2017

I received the dress within 3 weeks. It is a high quality dress and was very reasonably priced. I like the packaging . It was a nice touch to come on a good hanger as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berne
  • May 7, 2017

The dress came FAST and was even more elegant than we expected. Would totally order form formaldressaustralia again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mexamo
  • March 25, 2016

My dress came really quick. I was skeptical of how it'll turn out since it was ordered online but when it arrived I was very surprised. The dress was perfect and in great condition. I will definitely be ordering from them in the future!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doestalf
  • March 19, 2016

Every time my daughter orders from here, she is thrilled with the dress! Sizes are true and good material! Never disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hieving
  • March 25, 2016

it was perfect. The length was great as well. No concerns or problems.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline