Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 44 reviews
  • By vanessa whaling
  • July 15, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress!! Love love loved it! I was cautious of buying it online but it more than exceeded my expectations! Completely satisfied customer here :)

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By vanessa whaling
  • July 15, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JackieStephenson
  • Aug. 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for and more.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JaniceFord
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress was very beautiful and I received a ton of compliments on it. I fell in love as soon as I tried it on. Thank you Formaldressaustralia

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By KellieFrancis
  • Aug. 5, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was amazing and fit me so well! I recommended the website to all of my friends because I was so satisfied with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By SarahD
  • July 2, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Will admit I was very nervous about ordering, but so glad I did!! Absolutely stunning dress! Everyone said how beautiful my daughter looked. I ordered a made to measure and it fit perfect. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LauraRintoul
  • June 21, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:22W Overall Fit:True To Size

Elegant dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LauraRintoul
  • June 21, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:22W Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you so much for my dress! I’m so so happy with it and the service!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elina
  • June 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved this dress! I got so many compliments for it! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheized
  • Feb. 16, 2016

It was for my daughter. She was satisfied with your product! Very good quality and service! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (1)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline