Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By mellebxx
  • July 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to formaldressaustralia for the fantastic service. My daughter received for her formal dress. It came down in time was a perfect fit and my daughter had an amazing special party day. Thanks to formaldressaustralia. We will definitely be recommeding your website to all our friends. Thanks you. Mum Mel & Daughter Matilda.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mellebxx
  • July 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(19) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mellebxx
  • July 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mellebxx
  • July 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here other photos

Was this review helpful?
(17) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By __miilliiee
  • July 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely love this dress! The customer service was great too!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bryana wilson
  • April 25, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was amazing and a vibrant color

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duce
  • Jan. 4, 2019

Beautifully made and it shipped really quickly! The designer was really easy to work with. We sent my daughter's measurements and told her that we needed the dress by a specific date. We double checked and she was right! She even got the dress to us early! The dress was a perfect fit and it looked exactly like the dress in her photos. We would definitely use her again and recommend Formaldressaustralia to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famenjusich
  • Sept. 20, 2018

My order has arrived and is perfect. I will certainly be happy to order from Formaldressaustralia again. Thankyou. I absolutely love this dress. It fits perfectly. I looked more beautiful that I had expected. I highly recommend Formaldressaustralia for some of the most stunning attire at affordable prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Punfied
  • March 29, 2018

I LOVE this dress. I wasn't sure how i would actually look on me but it looks awesome. I ordered the custom size and the length is perfect. I highly recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actemend
  • Oct. 27, 2017

The colors & dress are absolutely beautiful!! I had it custom made in my size. I ordered 2 dresses at same time both custom made & the other dress fits perfect!! once straps are taken up @ a local tailor it will be perfect!!!! The dress itself is absolutely stunning, just little sizing issue even though custom made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline