Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 30 reviews
  • By deetheo83
  • March 4, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Bought this dress in royal blue for my sons christening, it was amazing better than i expected and it fit perfect didn't need any alterations. It was elegant and the quality was amazing not cheap at all like somethings you get online. I got so many compliments all night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Salmen
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Item was perfect and as described. Seller was so helpful in helping me choose, colour size, band style etc before my purchase. Item arrived before I expected and I was kept up to date on how the production. I got many complements on my formal day and I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thosed
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Amazing!!! I was quite anxious to order from this amazing site as it wasn't a local store or brand. I read positive reviews and decided to purchase this dress. The quality for the price was great and the detail was exceptional. I would really recommend ordering from this amazing site. I'm so excited to go to my formal in this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Livill
  • March 11, 2018

Love it! Fit is wonderful and the dress is of great quality. I did choose the custom size, and it is perfect. I'm amazed that I was able to get this dress, custom fitted, and for this price. I wish I had known of this company when I was picking out some occasion dresses. Thank you so much, Formaldressaustralia!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Libing
  • March 25, 2018

I would buy again and again and again! Wonderful quality and construction! The photo color swatches are very accurate to the actual fabric color. I honestly can recommend this dress or this company enough. I can't wait to order another one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evencline
  • Oct. 6, 2017

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture. I just ordered from the size chart and did not do the custom sizing.and it fits me great , I was so nervous ordering a dress from internet esp. for such a special day but I am very pleased! I will feel beautiful on my formal day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholon
  • Oct. 9, 2014

Absolutely love this dress! Bought it for a formal. Fit me beautifully and I received tons of compliments! People I didn't know told me they loved the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dievendin
  • Sept. 20, 2014

The soft material and stylish design made me pleased! It's a VERY GOOD shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereas
  • Feb. 1, 2016

Choosing a dress was super easy. The princess style had an amazing style. A+++ Totally recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pentor
  • Jan. 12, 2015

It sized perfectly. Some modifications will need to be made for my bust since it's smaller than usual for someone of my size, but that's pretty minor in comparison to most other places where I tried on dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline