Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Agnat
  • Nov. 11, 2014

The item is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short. Thank you very much for your help. I love it very much. I will recommend your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swervage
  • Sept. 2, 2014

Very great quality for a good price! shipping went smoothly and the dress came a day earlier than expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unds
  • June 6, 2017

Delivered in time, fitted like a glove and loved it! Well made ~fits perfectly ( custom sizing ) ~ perfect choice !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicum
  • June 27, 2017

The dress was SO much nicer in person. I'm SO happy with this product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folody
  • June 14, 2017

The dress arrived sooner than expected; was packed with care and arrived without a problem. Elegant and appropriate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witally
  • July 7, 2015

I was shopping for a dress for formal and saw your site online, and decided to take a look. I found a dress that I really liked and decided that I would place an order. The order process went smoothly and I received my dress within 3 weeks time. I was very pleased with the entire experience and look forward to my next shopping experience with formaldressaustralias.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousuponchis
  • Sept. 25, 2015

The website is laid out well enough that it's easy to use! My dress was reasonable priced! And I got it in a very timely manner!! I'll for sure be using formaldressaustralias again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imation
  • Aug. 12, 2015

I have previously had problems with other sites and I was never completely impressed with the item(s) I had received. I decided to try out formaldressaustralias for the first time. They material is amazing, the fit is wonderful, and the dress is made beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parloo
  • Sept. 30, 2016

I loved using formaldressaustralias to order my dress. The purchase of the dress was easy, the cost of the dress was amazingly cheap! The shipping and arrival time was not long at all and I am satisfied with the overall product

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yesithisces
  • Oct. 10, 2016

Order came very fast, dress looked exactly like the one in the picture and the price was very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline