Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Lina
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I was a little skeptical on this dress because I didn't see any reviews on it, but I decided to go for it- I bought this dress for my formal and let me just say...WOW! I am so happy I chose this dress- it's very beautiful, comfortable, and the material is not cheap looking/feeling at all!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laugge
  • June 5, 2017

My beautiful dress arrived within 4 weeks (living in Australia I thought it would take longer). It fits like a glove and is exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this website for pretty, high quality dress delivered quickly and within the budget. I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofeent
  • July 24, 2016

The dress came when they said it would, and when I put it on, it fitted perfectly. Good advice is to pay the extra for the custom fitting. The top part is especially stunning, the beading and lace part is beautiful should say it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shollue
  • May 12, 2017

Took 4 weeks to Australia. I ordered the dress 1 size up from my measurements, fits well except the bust, which is ok as i'd rather bigger than smaller and easy to get altered. Thank you Formaldressaustralia. Highly recommended. I will never pay shop prices again if I can avoid it. I love this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hambsood
  • June 7, 2016

Received this dress much sooner than expected and it is beautiful. The quality is so much better than expected for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buthadou
  • Aug. 28, 2014

Order came on time and in tip top quality was our first purchase from here and not our last you guys are great keep up the great work thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosume
  • June 9, 2016

My dress has arrived and it is Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstrewher
  • July 20, 2015

This dress was purchased for a photo shoot for my daughter. It was stunning! Highly recommend Formaldressaustralia.com!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saisuatecous
  • March 9, 2017

I just got my dress in today and could not believe how absolutely gorgeous it really is! I was afraid of ordering online from a picture, and was most impressed with the quality and with the fit. I ordered a size 6, and really expected to have alterations done, to my surprise I will only need to have about an inch taken in around the bust! Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brild
  • May 22, 2017

I have just received my formal dress. I tried it on and it fits perfectly! Without a doubt I am thrilled! It took 25 days to arrive. My formal is next weekend so I am thrilled that I was able to purchase the perfect dress for me at Formaldressaustralia! Many thanks to all those involved!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline