Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Candace
  • June 21, 2017

Brought this dress in regular size and will need to have it taken in a little - may have been my measurement taking! Shipping was amazing and received the goods well before expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rosario
  • May 26, 2017

We absolutely satisfied with this dress and specially with their customer service. Will shop more and highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jodi
  • June 24, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter, and the dress fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! My daughter were very happy with the dress. Thank you so much for making the dress so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jeanine
  • Sept. 12, 2015

I am really thankful to find a company that make dress at very good value. I am tall and so this was perfect. My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it. The colour is beautiful, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vera
  • July 14, 2015

It is wonderful and perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made such a good dress. The dress fit me very well. My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glenna
  • July 23, 2016

Thank you Formaldressaustralia, I received my dress today and its perfect, except for a little alterations here, I loved it, the dress is attention to detail as mentioned in the picture.....I cannot wait to wear that dress !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Patrice
  • Oct. 23, 2016

This is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on Formaldressaustralia! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the Lavender colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cinderella
  • July 13, 2016

when you wear it, you feel you are in the cloud and you are in a dream and you don't know which is reality and which is dream,just so amazing, i am so happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evangeline
  • Jan. 14, 2016

These dresses are beautiful and are extremely well made. The customer service team have been amazing and any problem we have had they have been able to help with. Emails were responded to quickly and efficiently, I would not hesitate to recommend this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whitney
  • March 25, 2016

This burgundy dress is gorgeous. I bought it in size 10 and it looks so elegant. What a beautiful dress and very flattering! The quality is so high and the design is one what I needed:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline