Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Tammy Terry Wallace
  • April 1, 2019

Color:Lavender Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I loved everything about it. It was just perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kimrose99x
  • Nov. 6, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress Was beautiful!!! Best place to order dresses at affordable prices!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sojectrught
  • Dec. 12, 2014

Lovely dress . The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear this dress out for cocktail parties and a day at the races..No problem with the quick delivery and professional service..Well done Formaldressaustralia.com. Love your service

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terid
  • Nov. 28, 2014

Dress is great! Thankyou very much! Beading is good and even. Size fits perfectly and the dress is amazing and best quality!! Also very quick to receive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plinste
  • April 16, 2017

Beautiful dress, even better than I had expected! I ordered it in size 12 and it was perfect for my apring party. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Fast delivery too. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beted
  • Feb. 23, 2017

Job well done! I am very please of the high standards of their work. 5 stars. Thank you so much you will make my day even more special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pailtaild
  • June 4, 2017

The dresses came in the mail the other day and are simply stunning! They are very well made and will be beautiful in my sister's wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yespire
  • Dec. 11, 2015

thank you very much for the quick shipping and the beautiful gown. it is wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wornat
  • Nov. 20, 2015

The dress is even more beautiful than in the picture. I was very concerned about the turnaround time considering the location form which it was shipped but it has arrived with time to spare!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chied
  • Aug. 14, 2016

Perfect dress - i will defently use this site for another special occasion :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline