Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Eliana Goncalves
  • April 16, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you very much it fits perfect and a very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatly
  • Feb. 8, 2019

This is absolutely GORGEOUS! I am very happy with this shop and will visit again when I am ready! This was an experience from start to finish ! Amazing personal customer service, My dress is everything and more.. I will continue to shop Formaldressaustralia. I love this!!! Thank You Thank You.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pentat
  • Oct. 19, 2018

OMG not only did we receive this 25 days after ordering. It was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! I am a seamstress so I know what I am talking about....It was FABULOUSLY constructed!! Princess seams and TOP quality material. We are so excited for this purchase. My daughter put it on and said, ;I feel like a princess. I have never ordered from you before... but I will not hesitate next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sinvisithe
  • Oct. 24, 2017

This is it - the dress! If you believe in love at first sight, then this is the dress. This dress is the perfect combination between elegance and charming. It fits like a glove and accentuates the curves of my body. The best part is that you don't have to be a size 2 to look stunning in the dress. I don't believe in clichs but for this dress I'll say it: I can't wait it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frombeans
  • Sept. 11, 2017

I had contacted Formaldressaustralia about getting as I wanted a colorful dress. Not only was she quick to reply by my dress was done early! I absolutely love my dress. Absolutely will buy from again, and you should too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wineve
  • June 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Good customer service. Was very nervous about ordering online right before the event. I also was afraid of my measurements being off so asked to add a few inches to some of the submitted numbers. Everything was taken care of and sent in a timely manner. I was so nervous about color, fabric, fit, I imagined everything going wrong. But it arrived and it’s GORGEOUS !! My first custom dress from here and definitely NOT the last ! THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adisred
  • July 7, 2016

I ordered this dress for my daughter and it was stunning it fitted her like a glove. I was so impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harturch
  • Aug. 11, 2016

This dress is made with great quality. It is fully lined with a bra built in. I ordered 2 dresses for my daughter both in size 6.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fraidess
  • Oct. 17, 2016

The dress is really nice, flowing material, great color and lovely fit. The lace appliques are so stunning. However I am pleased with the dress I have received. Thank you for making it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cabon
  • March 18, 2017

Totally impressed.. The dress was fabulous. Got the dress 2 weeks after I ordered. SO cool. The dress were in very good quality and so on. Very satisfactorily!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline