Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Taide
  • Dec. 5, 2017

Hello! I have received the dress, Wonderful! No one could believe the amazing quality of the dress compared with the inexpensive cost of it. I was so impressed with the dress that I will definitely be back to purchase in the future - and soon! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Garestle
  • Oct. 22, 2017

I just wanted to say that my family and I have been SO PLEASED with the service that your store provided for us. They were gracious, quicker than we thought they would be and the dress that we got is beautiful and we can't say enough good things about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thood
  • Feb. 18, 2017

Great dress. Perfect fit. Really good quality dress that looks really well on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anament
  • June 15, 2017

My experience was quite good, I had good customer service and I liked the products that I bought. I will most likely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befave
  • Aug. 13, 2016

When I received the product I was very surprised! The quality is very good, came very well packed. The dress was coming for my sister, who liked the dress! Great store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firmervis
  • Aug. 26, 2016

I received my dress today and it is gorgeous! I can't wait for the party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortherry
  • July 27, 2016

Top quality material and construction. Also, the dress looked exactly as I had envisaged. Perfect fit too, thanks to the use of custom measurements. Very happy and can't wait to wear it out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grainknot
  • July 27, 2016

Nice item, fast delivery and excellent customer service. Absolutely Lovley, fits like a glove, amazing value

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline