Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Weating
  • Feb. 20, 2019

Dress arrived by due date and the quality is really good. It's a beautiful dress, hangs perfectly and flows out when you walk. We ordered it by measurements and it was perfect. We will definitely order more dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pegreare
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Dress is of very good quality. The site is easy to navigate, easy to find what you are looking for. The shipping was super fast got here before the expected delivery date. Didn't have to contact customer service so I can't comment on that. Five stars, will shop at Formaldressaustralia again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vased
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I purchased this dress a few weeks ago for a party I was attending. I didnt have to wait long for the dress to arrive as luckily they had the colour and size I wanted already made. I wore the dress last night and it fitted perfectly! The quality was excellent and would definitely wear it again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearkly
  • May 9, 2016

I was concerned about the fit through the bust because I have large boobs but it fits perfectly. I am very impressed with it and look forward to wearing it. Outstanding value for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weepted
  • May 20, 2016

It is a classy dress with ruching detail to make it special. If you have a chest, it will show which was a little odd. For me since I am pretty conservative although it was classy. Would definitely buy it again. It would be great if it would come in a navy blue!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilefored
  • Sept. 1, 2014

Bought the dress to wear to my birthday ....fits great ...looks great....a little long for me so I bought higher heels!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himened
  • May 12, 2014

Wore dress to my friends formal, received several compliments. Dress is very slimming.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vidn
  • May 11, 2016

Color and size accurate. I'm 5'4''; and it's a bit long. It's very flattering for the larger hip girls like me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Piry
  • June 22, 2017

This dress is comfortable, flattering, and gorgeous on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousigulas
  • May 13, 2016

Very beautiful dress, feels great on, like the flow of it. For me, I think it would have looked better on me if I was taller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline