Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Occeslight
  • Jan. 30, 2019

This is a gorgeous, very well made dress! I absolutely love it! I can't wait until my daughters birthday party, just so I can show it off! Thank you so much Formaldressaustralia! You did a fabulous job and got it to me faster than I ever imagined! Just a couple weeks! You've definitely got my business from now on! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withine
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I am guilty of not reviewing as many dresses as I should because I am definitely a repeat buyer. These dresses are always stunning, well made and true to their measurements. Formaldressaustralia is a genius!! I definitely recommend. She is also great at responding to questions and working with the buyer. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guraway
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Thank You so very much for the beautiful dress that I bought for my daughter for formal. Not only does it fit like a glove, it came earlier than expected, and the communication with you is excellent! Thank You so much for your expertise! And I thank you for correcting my measurements. Great Job! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortat
  • March 28, 2018

Would you be so kind as to make this evening as fast as possible and want to send as soon as possible. Because we have a formal and need these dresses. We have also opted for expedited shipping. But we did not see on the internet that it would take longer to make custom dresses. Sorry for the inconvenience. It would be very nice that this is arranged. Thank you very much for the effort. Please let me know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancries
  • Dec. 8, 2017

We have purchased many of these dresses. Formaldressaustralia, is amazing!! They make beautiful dresses and they fit my daughter in law perfectly .. If you have a question about size, just send them an email. They were quick in responding and they were correct. We have purchased about 5-6 dresses from them. Very happy with everything . Give them time, it does take a few weeks but well worth the wait!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withanot
  • June 9, 2015

Sheer overwhelmingly elegant and graceful. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tortere
  • May 20, 2016

Dress arrived today looks identical to the picture and fits perfectly :) Tailoring is immaculate and I have never been happier :) SO happy that this was a successful internet buy :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imind
  • June 4, 2017

I can't control myself and bought one immediately after finding it. I always trust my instinct and this time is no exception, and it turned out that my sense helped me as usual without any mistakes. It looks gorgeous and I'm confident and happy wearing it. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mincerety
  • May 17, 2017

The material is soft and convenient to wear, which is worth praising. And the shipping is relatively much faster. Above all, the customer service is excellent and better than many, many other websites. That's why I want to write down what I think of it and I hope it will help you, my dear friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withadel
  • May 11, 2016

Ordered this in the Fuchsia color. Obviously it is popular because it was so gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline