Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Reackagots
  • Jan. 13, 2019

First of all thank you Formaldressaustralia for my beautiful formal dress. I absolutely love it and it is perfect in every way. The detailing, the material, the style it is all what I imagined it would be! I was nervous about ordering online but the online live chat was so helpful! and i can also talk to them on FB where i could also get fast reply. It came quicker than I thought and within the timescales given. I couldn't have asked for a better service! Would definitely recommend any girls to be to look at this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mcfaine
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I am so happy I did it. I loved the dress! it fitted perfectly, excellent quality and handicraft, extremely elegant. I ordered custom size and was perfect, just needed to reduce a bit on the top.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchers
  • Oct. 24, 2017

This dress is simply stunning!!!! It is extremely well made and is just a gorgeous in hand as it is online. I love the dress and with spanx will be able to wear it comfortably. My recommendation to anyone purchasing this dress, especially the more voluptuous woman, would be to either go a size up or do custom fitting. Overall, this was a great purchase and I plan to order other dress from this site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicho
  • Nov. 15, 2017

Formaldressaustralia has been nothing but great, the dresses I ordered are beautiful and very well made. The service Formaldressaustralia gave me was excellent - answering questions and replying to messages very quickly. The dresses were just super beautiful well made and shipping was super fast. Thanks Formaldressaustralia for your great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evending
  • April 8, 2017

thank you ... you draw a big smile on my sister face :) thnx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berogir
  • April 24, 2017

It is the same effect as your website showed. I will buy more on your website. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clandiough
  • Nov. 1, 2014

A really nice dress - nice service was very satisfying

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fead
  • Dec. 24, 2014

I ordered this dress for my formal, It arrived within 3 weeks which I was very pleased with. The quality of the dress is just amazing and especially for the price. I finally got to wear it last week and was simply delighted with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Altatter
  • Feb. 16, 2015

Thank you very much for prompt delivery of the item ordered... the dress is beautiful and my daughter cannot wait to wear it!! Thank you again it is perfect...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begglig
  • March 15, 2015

Stunning dress, beatiful colour and timely shipping..i am very glad that i bought this dress, it is even beautiful than its picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline